On TVOne now: Living Single Max and Regine are surprised to learn that Synclaire has yet to sleep with Overton, even though they took the vacation to the Bahamas together. They encourage her to take the next step, but Synclaire is uncertain. She and Overton finally agree to have a romantic evening at his apartment the following night, as Kyle is out of town. After they experience a series of mishaps (including Overton's allergy to Synclaire's perfume), Synclaire admits that she is paralyzed with fear. She tells him that she is just not ready, and that she is feeling too much pressure from her friends. They decide to wait. Khadijah refuses to consider that her string of bad luck may have been caused by a broken chain letter.

    12:00am
    12:30am
    01:00am
    01:30am
    02:00am
    02:30am
    03:00am
    03:30am
    04:00am
    04:30am
    05:00am
    05:30am
    06:00am
    06:30am
    07:00am
    07:30am
    08:00am
    08:30am
    09:00am
    09:30am
    10:00am
    10:30am
    11:00am
    11:30am
    12:00pm
    12:30pm
    01:00pm
    01:30pm
    02:00pm
    02:30pm
    03:00pm
    03:30pm
    04:00pm
    04:30pm
    05:00pm
    05:30pm
    06:00pm
    06:30pm
    07:00pm
    07:30pm
    08:00pm
    08:30pm
    09:00pm
    09:30pm
    10:00pm
    10:30pm
    11:00pm
    11:30pm
    Thursday, September 18
    Friday, September 19
    Saturday, September 20
    Sunday, September 21
    Monday, September 22
    Tuesday, September 23
    Wednesday, September 24
    Thursday, September 25
    Friday, September 26
    Saturday, September 27
    Sunday, September 28