On TVOne now: Everybody Hates Chris Caruso (Travis Flory) relinquishes his role as school bully after getting bullied himself. However, without Caruso to establish the school's power hierarchy and with everyone vying to fill his shoes, Chris (Tyler James Williams) and Greg (Vincent Martella) realize they’d better come up with a fast solution. Meanwhile, when a reluctant Julius (Terry Crews) is forced to use his vacation days, he schemes to find extra work without Rochelle (Tichina Arnold) finding out his secret. Tequan Richmond and Imani Hakim also star.

    12:00am
    12:30am
    01:00am
    01:30am
    02:00am
    02:30am
    03:00am
    03:30am
    04:00am
    04:30am
    05:00am
    05:30am
    06:00am
    06:30am
    07:00am
    07:30am
    08:00am
    08:30am
    09:00am
    09:30am
    10:00am
    10:30am
    11:00am
    11:30am
    12:00pm
    12:30pm
    01:00pm
    01:30pm
    02:00pm
    02:30pm
    03:00pm
    03:30pm
    04:00pm
    04:30pm
    05:00pm
    05:30pm
    06:00pm
    06:30pm
    07:00pm
    07:30pm
    08:00pm
    08:30pm
    09:00pm
    09:30pm
    10:00pm
    10:30pm
    11:00pm
    11:30pm
    Sunday, March 1
    Monday, March 2
    Tuesday, March 3
    Wednesday, March 4
    Thursday, March 5
    Friday, March 6
    Saturday, March 7
    Sunday, March 8
    Monday, March 9
    Tuesday, March 10
    Wednesday, March 11
    Thursday, March 12
    Friday, March 13
    Saturday, March 14