On TVOne now: Sanford & Son The tax season has come and after an accountant goes through the books he finds that Fred and Lamont will end up owing the government. The accountant explains the situation and Lamont decides to go out and gets a job at a clothing store, so more money is coming into the household. Fred fears this may be the end of Sanford & Son Salvage.

    12:00am
    12:30am
    01:00am
    01:30am
    02:00am
    02:30am
    03:00am
    03:30am
    04:00am
    04:30am
    05:00am
    05:30am
    06:00am
    06:30am
    07:00am
    07:30am
    08:00am
    08:30am
    09:00am
    09:30am
    10:00am
    10:30am
    11:00am
    11:30am
    12:00pm
    12:30pm
    01:00pm
    01:30pm
    02:00pm
    02:30pm
    03:00pm
    03:30pm
    04:00pm
    04:30pm
    05:00pm
    05:30pm
    06:00pm
    06:30pm
    07:00pm
    07:30pm
    08:00pm
    08:30pm
    09:00pm
    09:30pm
    10:00pm
    10:30pm
    11:00pm
    11:30pm
    Sunday, July 5
    Monday, July 6
    Tuesday, July 7
    Wednesday, July 8
    Thursday, July 9
    Friday, July 10
    Saturday, July 11
    Sunday, July 12
    Monday, July 13
    Tuesday, July 14
    Wednesday, July 15
    Thursday, July 16
    Friday, July 17
    Saturday, July 18