On TVOne now: A Different World Dwayne teams with Ron on a philosophy paper and quickly regrets his decision when Ron doesn't put in the work. Kim and Freddie try to finds jobs on campus.

    12:00am
    12:30am
    01:00am
    01:30am
    02:00am
    02:30am
    03:00am
    03:30am
    04:00am
    04:30am
    05:00am
    05:30am
    06:00am
    06:30am
    07:00am
    07:30am
    08:00am
    08:30am
    09:00am
    09:30am
    10:00am
    10:30am
    11:00am
    11:30am
    12:00pm
    12:30pm
    01:00pm
    01:30pm
    02:00pm
    02:30pm
    03:00pm
    03:30pm
    04:00pm
    04:30pm
    05:00pm
    05:30pm
    06:00pm
    06:30pm
    07:00pm
    07:30pm
    08:00pm
    08:30pm
    09:00pm
    09:30pm
    10:00pm
    10:30pm
    11:00pm
    11:30pm
    Wednesday, October 1
    Thursday, October 2
    Friday, October 3
    Saturday, October 4
    Sunday, October 5
    Monday, October 6
    Tuesday, October 7
    Wednesday, October 8
    Thursday, October 9
    Friday, October 10
    Saturday, October 11
    Sunday, October 12
    Monday, October 13
    Tuesday, October 14