On TVOne now: Celebrity Crime Files Famous reggae solo artist and core member of The Wailers with Bob Marley, Peter Tosh returned home to Jamaica from a triumphant performance at the Grammys and was killed by three ex-cons who invaded his home. The men were strangers to Tosh, except one: Dennis “Leppo” Lobban, a young man who Tosh had tried to help with a job search only a few months before. After unsuccessfully trying to extort money from Tosh, the gang brutally tortured and shot the artist. In the midst of the crime, friends wanting to welcome Tosh back to Jamaica arrived at the house. The gang attacked them, injuring some and killing Djs Free I and Wilton “Doc” Brown. What provoked this attack? Celebrity Crime Files investigates the stories surrounding the heartbreaking death of an icon.

    12:00am
    12:30am
    01:00am
    01:30am
    02:00am
    02:30am
    03:00am
    03:30am
    04:00am
    04:30am
    05:00am
    05:30am
    06:00am
    06:30am
    07:00am
    07:30am
    08:00am
    08:30am
    09:00am
    09:30am
    10:00am
    10:30am
    11:00am
    11:30am
    12:00pm
    12:30pm
    01:00pm
    01:30pm
    02:00pm
    02:30pm
    03:00pm
    03:30pm
    04:00pm
    04:30pm
    05:00pm
    05:30pm
    06:00pm
    06:30pm
    07:00pm
    07:30pm
    08:00pm
    08:30pm
    09:00pm
    09:30pm
    10:00pm
    10:30pm
    11:00pm
    11:30pm
    Thursday, October 2
    Friday, October 3
    Saturday, October 4
    Sunday, October 5
    Monday, October 6
    Tuesday, October 7
    Wednesday, October 8
    Thursday, October 9
    Friday, October 10
    Saturday, October 11
    Sunday, October 12
    Monday, October 13
    Tuesday, October 14
    Wednesday, October 15