On TVOne now: Martin Martin decides to become more macho after Stan, as well as Tommy and Cole, convince him that Gina has been controlling his life, and that he is 'whipped'. So to prove it, he decides to work double duty at the station just because Gina told him not to. And as usual, Martin takes things overboard and his antics to prove that Gina is not in control of his life cause other men to disrespect their women also, which leads to a big show-down at the radio station.

    12:00am
    12:30am
    01:00am
    01:30am
    02:00am
    02:30am
    03:00am
    03:30am
    04:00am
    04:30am
    05:00am
    05:30am
    06:00am
    06:30am
    07:00am
    07:30am
    08:00am
    08:30am
    09:00am
    09:30am
    10:00am
    10:30am
    11:00am
    11:30am
    12:00pm
    12:30pm
    01:00pm
    01:30pm
    02:00pm
    02:30pm
    03:00pm
    03:30pm
    04:00pm
    04:30pm
    05:00pm
    05:30pm
    06:00pm
    06:30pm
    07:00pm
    07:30pm
    08:00pm
    08:30pm
    09:00pm
    09:30pm
    10:00pm
    10:30pm
    11:00pm
    11:30pm
    Tuesday, September 30
    Wednesday, October 1
    Thursday, October 2
    Friday, October 3
    Saturday, October 4
    Sunday, October 5
    Monday, October 6
    Tuesday, October 7
    Wednesday, October 8
    Thursday, October 9
    Friday, October 10
    Saturday, October 11
    Sunday, October 12
    Monday, October 13