On TVOne now: The Jeffersons George is in a price war with Big Sky Cleaners and there are no holds barred. A representative from Big Sky comes to the Jefferson's apartment offering to buy George out and he refuses. When Big Sky comes out with a 1,000,000 customer gimmick George tries to find his own gimmick and people with "talent" swamp the apartment including a bearded lady and a lion tamer. But when Louise goes down to Big Sky to end this battle she becomes the 1,000,000 customer. This leads George to decide to sell out.

    12:00am
    12:30am
    01:00am
    01:30am
    02:00am
    02:30am
    03:00am
    03:30am
    04:00am
    04:30am
    05:00am
    05:30am
    06:00am
    06:30am
    07:00am
    07:30am
    08:00am
    08:30am
    09:00am
    09:30am
    10:00am
    10:30am
    11:00am
    11:30am
    12:00pm
    12:30pm
    01:00pm
    01:30pm
    02:00pm
    02:30pm
    03:00pm
    03:30pm
    04:00pm
    04:30pm
    05:00pm
    05:30pm
    06:00pm
    06:30pm
    07:00pm
    07:30pm
    08:00pm
    08:30pm
    09:00pm
    09:30pm
    10:00pm
    10:30pm
    11:00pm
    11:30pm
    Saturday, September 5
    Sunday, September 6
    Monday, September 7
    Tuesday, September 8
    Wednesday, September 9
    Thursday, September 10
    Friday, September 11
    Saturday, September 12
    Sunday, September 13
    Monday, September 14
    Tuesday, September 15
    Wednesday, September 16
    Thursday, September 17
    Friday, September 18