On TVOne now: Fatal Attraction Invoking Florida’s controversial “Stand Your Ground” law, Cynthia Anderson guns down an intruder when she finds him trying to break into her home. But when the intruder, Jerry Logan, survives the attack, he will reveal a sordid tale of love, jealousy, and betrayal.

    12:00am
    12:30am
    01:00am
    01:30am
    02:00am
    02:30am
    03:00am
    03:30am
    04:00am
    04:30am
    05:00am
    05:30am
    06:00am
    06:30am
    07:00am
    07:30am
    08:00am
    08:30am
    09:00am
    09:30am
    10:00am
    10:30am
    11:00am
    11:30am
    12:00pm
    12:30pm
    01:00pm
    01:30pm
    02:00pm
    02:30pm
    03:00pm
    03:30pm
    04:00pm
    04:30pm
    05:00pm
    05:30pm
    06:00pm
    06:30pm
    07:00pm
    07:30pm
    08:00pm
    08:30pm
    09:00pm
    09:30pm
    10:00pm
    10:30pm
    11:00pm
    11:30pm
    Monday, August 3
    Tuesday, August 4
    Wednesday, August 5
    Thursday, August 6
    Friday, August 7
    Saturday, August 8
    Sunday, August 9
    Monday, August 10
    Tuesday, August 11
    Wednesday, August 12
    Thursday, August 13
    Friday, August 14
    Saturday, August 15
    Sunday, August 16