On TVOne now: Everybody Hates Chris CHRIS ATTEMPTS TO EARN A VARSITY JACKET IN WRESTLING — Chris (Tyler James Williams) and Greg (Vincent Martella) decide to join the wrestling team to land a varsity jacket to impress the ladies. Rochelle (Tichina Arnold) attempts to lose weight by drinking a popular weight-loss drink, and Julius (Terry Crews) decides the whole family should go on the diet when he realizes it’s cheaper than buying groceries. Drew (Tequan Richmond) decides to start an allgirl singing group, but he may live to regret his decision to let diva-in-training Tonya (Imani Hakim) join the group.

    12:00am
    12:30am
    01:00am
    01:30am
    02:00am
    02:30am
    03:00am
    03:30am
    04:00am
    04:30am
    05:00am
    05:30am
    06:00am
    06:30am
    07:00am
    07:30am
    08:00am
    08:30am
    09:00am
    09:30am
    10:00am
    10:30am
    11:00am
    11:30am
    12:00pm
    12:30pm
    01:00pm
    01:30pm
    02:00pm
    02:30pm
    03:00pm
    03:30pm
    04:00pm
    04:30pm
    05:00pm
    05:30pm
    06:00pm
    06:30pm
    07:00pm
    07:30pm
    08:00pm
    08:30pm
    09:00pm
    09:30pm
    10:00pm
    10:30pm
    11:00pm
    11:30pm
    Thursday, September 3
    Friday, September 4
    Saturday, September 5
    Sunday, September 6
    Monday, September 7
    Tuesday, September 8
    Wednesday, September 9
    Thursday, September 10
    Friday, September 11
    Saturday, September 12
    Sunday, September 13
    Monday, September 14
    Tuesday, September 15
    Wednesday, September 16